cafe public intellectual

Home » Uncategorized » About the Film Showing

About the Film Showing

Dear students in INTFILO C39 and 33,

I am sorry I was not able to inform you personally about my absence in this morning classes.  Several of my colleagues and I went to DLSU-STC  for urgent official business, about which I was informed only yesterday.  I made arrangements with Blanche and David for film-showing.  I am sorry to learn now that the video did not play.  I tested it several times in vlc players in several pcs and it worked beautifully each time.

I hope you coped very well and did not resort to any violence (kidding!) to deal with your frustrations:)  I will see you on Wednesday ( a long time, I know haha!) next week.  At the meantime, I wish you all a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

