cafe public intellectual

Home » Uncategorized » Featured Post: Marielle Tumang of PHILOPE A55

Featured Post: Marielle Tumang of PHILOPE A55

Seriously, could anything be cuter than this? 🙂

Map of My Online Presence

Map of My Online Presence

This picture is a representation of where I am at in cyberspace. I laid out the most essential stuff in my life and have identified which social profiles represent each. The following is the ranking of which is most important to me:

1. Facebook (shirt)
2. Yahoo (underwear)
3. Google (bottom)
4. Twitter (bra)
5. Instagram (shoes)
6. Pinterest (bag)
7. Skype (glasses)
8. Youtube (socks)
9. Line (hat)

For more , check out Marielle’s site.

Leave a Reply

